Sister Cities Australia

Our Way, Our People...

Sister Cities Australia

Our Own Backyard...

Sister Cities Australia

Your Link to the Larger World...

Sister Cities Australia

It's not just a Way of Life...

Sister Cities Australia

City to City across the Globe...

Sister Cities Australia

Bringing us Closer Together...

Sister Cities Australia

A Step in the Right Direction...

Sister Cities Australia

Your Link to the Larger World...

Sister Cities Australia

Linking Us Together...

Sister Cities Australia

A Step in the Right Direction...

Sister Cities Australia Administration

William Wilson

PRESIDENT

Phone: (03) 6424 5026

Mobile: 0439 363 149

Email: william.wilson@sistercitiesaustralia.com

77 Drake Street
DEVONPORT TAS 7310
AUSTRALIA

Mrs Jan Teasdale

VICE PRESIDENT

Phone: (08) 9470 2664

Mobile: 0407 442 136

Email: jan.teasdale@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 968
CLOVERDALE WA 6985
AUSTRALIA

Caisley Graham

NATIONAL TREASURER

Phone: (02) 4957 1041

Mobile: 0412 571 041

Email: caisley.graham@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 142
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305
AUSTRALIA

Mike Jakins

NATIONAL SECRETARY

Phone: (08) 9524 1668

Mobile: 0417 176 568

Email: mike.jakins@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 914
ROCKINGHAM WA 6168
AUSTRALIA

Mrs Sim Hayward

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mobile: 0147 784 341


Email: sim.hayward@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 6866
CAIRNS QLD 4870
AUSTRALIA

Mrs Christina Despoteris

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Phone: (03) 9428 6046

Mobile: 0413 943 796

Email: christina.despoteris@sistercitiesaustralia.com

Unit 3/3 Christine Crescent
RICHMOND VIC 3121
AUSTRALIA



Sister Cities Australia | Association of Towns, Shires, Ports and Cities | Affiliations and Sister City Relationships | Cultural Exchanges and Visits | Programs and Conferences | Friendships and Agreements :: sistercitiesaustralia.com
Website Design: GT3D Animation Studio