Sister Cities Australia

Our Way, Our People...

Sister Cities Australia

Our Own Backyard...

Sister Cities Australia

Your Link to the Larger World...

Sister Cities Australia

It's not just a Way of Life...

Sister Cities Australia

City to City across the Globe...

Sister Cities Australia

Bringing us Closer Together...

Sister Cities Australia

A Step in the Right Direction...

Sister Cities Australia

Your Link to the Larger World...

Sister Cities Australia

Linking Us Together...

Sister Cities Australia

A Step in the Right Direction...

Sister Cities Australia Administration

William Wilson

PRESIDENT

Phone: (03) 6424 5026

Mobile: 0491 118 779

Email: william.wilson@sistercitiesaustralia.com

77 Drake Street
DEVONPORT TAS 7310
AUSTRALIA

Mrs Christina Despoteris

VICE PRESIDENT

Mobile: 0426 682 682

Email: christina.despoteris@sistercitiesaustralia.com






Gordon Allen

NATIONAL TREASURER

Phone: (02) 9839 6050

Mobile: 0412 278 646

Email: gordon.allen@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 63
BLACKTOWN NSW 2148
AUSTRALIA

Mike Jakins

NATIONAL SECRETARY

Phone: (08) 9524 1668

Mobile: 0417 176 568

Email: mike.jakins@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 914
ROCKINGHAM WA 6168
AUSTRALIA

Mrs Sim Hayward

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mobile: 0417 784 341


Email: sim.hayward@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 6866
CAIRNS QLD 4870
AUSTRALIA

Ben Stennett

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mobile: 0415 931 761


Email: ben.stennett@sistercitiesaustralia.com

PO Box 120
NUNAWADING VIC 3131
AUSTRALIA



Sister Cities Australia | Association of Towns, Shires, Ports and Cities | Affiliations and Sister City Relationships | Cultural Exchanges and Visits | Programs and Conferences | Friendships and Agreements :: sistercitiesaustralia.com
Website Design: GT3D Animation Studio